/images/buttons/swirl_60.jpg/images/transmissionUndergroundToggle3.gifHigh Voltage Undergroundhigh-voltage-underground.htmSouthwire High Voltage Solutions is your best option for underground transmission - offering a complete line of cables, engineering support, installation tools and equipment, and testing.
ENU
Register Now Forgot Password?

High Voltage Underground

When you need underground transmission, Southwire HV Solutions is there to deliver maximum reliability. Our customers agree - proven by the close to four million feet of HV cable Southwire has provided for customers across North America. Our complete line of 69kV to 230kV cables and accessories comes with Southwire’s expert engineering and project management support.

Southwire’s HV Solutions team can work with you to develop feasibility studies, detailed underground system design, pulling calculations, installation, testing, maintenance, emergency repair and more.

Your local Southwire representative is available to help with whatever questions or needs you have. Use the “Sales Locator” button at the top of this page to contact someone in your area.

GPC - Ashford / Dunwoody Project Profile

GPC - Ashford / Dunwoody Project Profile

VELCO - Bay Road / Ferry Road Project Profile

VELCO - Bay Road / Ferry Road Project Profile

Xcel Energy - Daniels Park Project Profile

Xcel Energy - Daniels Park Project Profile

/images/buttons/swirl_60.jpg/images/transmissionUndergroundToggle3.gifLes Solutions HVhigh-voltage-underground.htmLes Solutions de Haute Tension HV de Southwire sont votre meilleure option en transmission souterraine – offrant une gamme complète de câbles, du soutien technique, des outils et de l’équipement d’installation et de mise à l’essai.
FRC
Inscrivez-vous Maintenant Mot de Passe Oublié?

Les Solutions HV

Pour la transmission souterraine, les Solutions HV de Southwire sont là pour vous offrir  le maximum de fiabilité.  Nos clients sont d’accord – ceci est prouvé par les près de quatre millions de pieds de câble HV que Southwire a fourni à ses clients à travers l’Amérique du Nord.  Notre gamme complète de câbles et accessoires de 69kV à 230kV viennent avec les expertises techniques de Southwire et aussi avec du support pour la gestion de projets.

L’équipe des Solutions HV de Southwire peut travailler avec vous pour développer des études de faisabilité, des concepts détaillés des systèmes souterrains, des calculs de tirage, l’installation, la mise à l’essai, l’entretien, les services de réparation d’urgence, et plus.

Votre représentant local de Southwire est disponible pour vous aider avec toutes questions ou besoins.  Utilisez le bouton « Localiser un Représentant des Ventes » en haut de la page pour contacter quelqu’un dans votre région.

GPC - Ashford / Dunwoody Project Profile

GPC - Ashford / Dunwoody Project Profile

VELCO - Bay Road / Ferry Road Project Profile

VELCO - Bay Road / Ferry Road Project Profile

Xcel Energy - Daniels Park Project Profile

Xcel Energy - Daniels Park Project Profile