/images/buttons/swirl_60.jpg/images/southwire_100x70.jpgEmploymentemployment.htm
ENU
Register Now Forgot Password?

Employment

Our current opportunities are listed at the right side of this page. To apply for any of these positions, please contact Southwire Canada via this email address: CanadaRecruitment@Southwire.com

 

OUR FUTURE. YOUR OPPORTUNITY.

Looking for a career that will serve as an investment in your future? Consider Southwire Canada. We offer a solid competitive compensation package, including medical and dental insurance, tuition reimbursement, paid vacation and other benefits.

We encourage career development and firmly believe our future success is dependent on our ability to stimulate the professional growth of our employees. Southwire encourages professional certifications and continued education, and seeks to advance the careers of our employees through internal promotions.

 In recent years, Southwire has been named one of the top five companies to work for in metro Atlanta by the Atlanta Business Chronicle and one of the top places to work in Georgia by Georgia Trend magazine. The Cox Family Enterprise Center at Kennesaw State University named Southwire a Family Business of the Year. Southwire is the only two-time winner of the award, having also been named Family Business of the Year in 1992.

/images/buttons/swirl_60.jpg/images/southwire_100x70.jpgEmploisemployment.htm
FRC
Inscrivez-vous Maintenant Mot de Passe Oublié?

Emplois

NOTRE AVENIR – VOS OPPORTUNITÉS.

Êtes-vous à la recherche d’un métier qui servira d’investissement dans votre avenir? Considérez Southwire.  Nous offrons une rémunération compétitive comprenant un régime collectif d’assurance médicale et dentaire, le remboursement des frais de scolarité, des vacances payées et autres avantages.   

Nous encourageons le développement de carrière et croyons fermement que notre avenir dépend de notre capacité de stimuler la croissance professionnelle de nos employés.  Southwire encourage les certifications professionnelles et l’éducation continue, et cherche à faire avancer les carrières de nos employés par les promotions internes.

 
Dans les années récentes, Southwire fut nommée une des cinq premières compagnies pour qui travailler à Atlanta, par la publication d’affaires Atlanta Business Chronicle  et une des meilleures places de travail en Géorgie par le périodique Georgia Trend. Le centre Cox Family Enterprise  à l’université  Kennesaw State  nomma Southwire Entreprise Familiale de l’Année. Southwire est la seule compagnie à avoir gagné ce prix deux fois, ayant aussi été nommée en 1992.